Company HistoryCompany PhilosophyManagementSalesProject EngineeringReferences

Sales

Europe, Middle East, Africa and North America

Bosnia Herzegovina,  Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia / Montenegro, Slowakia, Slovenia, Spain, South Africa, Switzerland, U.S.A.

 

Johannes Günther

Sales Director

Tel:      +49 7854 96 46 204
Fax:     +49 7854 96 46 5204
Skype:  johannes_guenther
johannes.guenther@kronen.eu

 
 

Nina Just

Export Sales Assistant

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 207
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5207
nina.just@kronen.eu

Europe and Middle East

Australia, Bahrein, Denmark, Finland, France, Great Britain, Greece, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Saudi-Arabia, Sweden, Turkey, U.A.E., Wallonia, Yemen.

 

Jean Marc Hammann

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 205
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5205
jean.marc.hammann@kronen.eu

 
 

Daniele Herlin

Export Sales Assistant

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 206
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5206
daniele.herlin@kronen.eu

Far East

Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Hongkong, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

 

Azizah Schmeiser

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 211
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5211
azizah.schmeiser@kronen.eu

 
 

Daniele Herlin

Export Sales Assistant

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 206
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5206
daniele.herlin@kronen.eu

U S A

Russell (Russ) Quandt
 

Russell Quandt

Sales Manager

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4552
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
russell.quandt@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

 
Geoffrey (Geoff) M. Norton
 

Geoffrey M. Norton

Inside Sales Manager

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4551
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
geoff.norton@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

Terry Heintz
 

Patti Quandt

Systems Administrator

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4554
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
patti.quandt@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

 
Louis Barone
 

Louis Barone

Project Manager

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4553
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
louis.barone@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

Latin America & Caribbean

Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Dom. Republic, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela

 

Juan Lindmayer

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:
Cell phone:
Skype:
+598 2 614 8119
+598 99 59 95 07
juan.lindmayer
juan.lindmayer@kronen.eu
 
 

Mandy Knobel

Export Sales Assistant

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 208
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5208

mandy.knobel@kronen.eu

Russia, Commonwealth of Independent States, Baltic States

Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

 

Robert Reisig

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 209
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5209
robert.reisig@kronen.eu

 
 

Mandy Knobel

Export Sales Assistant

Tel: +49 7854 96 46 208
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5208
mandy.knobel@kronen.eu

Weltweit

 

Hubert Schwarz

Sales Administration Manager

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 213
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5213
hubert.schwarz@kronen.eu

 
 

Maryline Cretin

Fair organization

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 202
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5202
maryline.cretin@kronen.eu

Germany

 

Heiko Schönbroich

Area Sales Manager (Germany South)

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 212
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5212
heiko.schoenbroich@kronen.eu

 
 

Matthias Sahr

Area Sales Manager (Germany North)

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 210
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5210
matthias.sahr@kronen.eu

Austria

 

Franz Führer

Handelsagentur FÜHRER
Linzerstrasse 23a
3004 Ried am Riederberg
AUSTRIA

Tel: +43 (0) 699 195 637 42
office@handelsagentur-fuehrer.at

www.handelsagentur-fuehrer.at

 
 

Marianne Bähr

Sales Assistant (Germany+Austria)

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 201
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5201
marianne.baehr@kronen.eu